Tunnelling Association of Canada
Association canadienne des tunnels
Join TAC
IMAGE: Evergreen Line Tunnel, Coquitlam, BC, 2015
TAC Achievement Awards and Photo of the Year Award

The Tunnelling Association of Canada is pleased to present annual achievement awards each fall. These awards recognize deserving individuals and projects in the Canadian and worldwide tunnelling sectors.

The 2018 award categories include:

Lifetime Achievement Award

Canadian Project of the Year — Innovation

Canadian Project of the Year — Infrastructure

Photo of the Year

Nominations must be submitted to the TAC National Office on or before April 30, 2018 by e-mail to awards@tunnelcanada.ca or by mail addressed to:

Tunnelling Association of Canada
8828 Pigott Rd
Richmond BC V7A 2C4

Please click on the links above to download the forms required. The forms have been created so they can be filled in electronically or by hand. Additional information may be sought if deemed necessary by the TAC Awards Committee, but is not required at the time of the initial nomination. For Photo of the Year nominations, please be sure to download, complete and submit the Property Photo Permission/Release and/or the Individual Photo Permission/Release if applicable to your submission.

Tunnelling Association of Canada
Association canadienne des tunnels
8828 Pigott Rd, Richmond, BC
V7A 2C4, Canada
Tel: 1-604-241-1297
Fax: 1-604-241-1399
© 2017 Tunnelling Association of Canada